Tränare & Lagledare

Kastriot Latifaj

Tränare
Tel: 0766489427

Mail: kastriot@fciliria.se

Styrelse

Egzon Zogaj

Ordförande-Firmatecknare-Styrelseledamot

Tel: 073-919 98 28

Mail: egzon@fciliria.se

Petrit Maliqi

Kassör-Firmatecknare-Styrelseledamot

Tel: 073-8934341

Mail: petrit@fciliria.se

Besart Luma

Suppleant

Tel: 0729747602

Mail: besart@fciliria.se

Bajram Nuhi

Revisor-Styrelseledamot

Tel: 076-6445545

Mail: bajram@fciliria.se

Björn Matsson

Marknadsansvarig-Styrelseledamot

Tel: 073-3513461

Mail: björn@fciliria.se

Sami Dobrolluka

Vise ordförande-Styrelseledamot

Tel: 0739-757774

Mail: sami@fciliria.se

Admir Salimusa

Sekreterare-Suppleant

Mail: admir@fciliria.se

Xhavit Neziraj

FOGIS-Webbansvarig

Tel: 073-180 30 77

Mail: xhavit.neziraj@gmail.com